Chamber of Commerce

 Our Mission Statement

The mission of the Fulton Chamber of Commerce is to enhance the economic climate and to promote the business community for the benefit of the greater Fulton area. 

2013-2014 Fulton Chamber Of Commerce Board Of Directors: 
Greg Naftzger, President - KROS Radio
Patti Housenga, Vice President  - Community State Bank
Renee Borgman, Treasurer (ex-officio) - Fulton Police Department
Heather Bennett, Executive Director - Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Charles Dykstra, retired, Fulton Retail Development Group
Phyllis Housenga, 1st Gateway Credit Union
Len Janis, Windmill Realty
Karrie Kenney, Central Bank
Pastor Edie Lenz, First Reformed Church
Kim McGinnis, Lockhart & Law Insurance
Marsha Norman, Agri-King, Inc.

Fulton Chamber of Commerce
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    
912 4th Street
Fulton, IL 61252

(815) 589-4545