De Immigrant Windmill

City Administration Contacts

City Administration

NOTE:  You can click on the person you want to send an email message to.  

Wendy OttensWendy Ottens Mayor May 2021 - April 2025 815-589-2616
Jeff BrondykeJeff Brondyke First Ward 563-213-3247
Barbara MaskBarbara Mask First Ward 815-589-3809
Terry BoonstraTerry Boonstra Second Ward
Mindy BurggraafMindy Burggraaf Second Ward
Keith King Third Ward 815-589-2616 (City Hall)
Sue Van KampenSue Van Kampen Third Ward 815-589-2616 (City Hall)
Paul BankerPaul Banker Fourth Ward 563-357-0534
Jackie WilkinJackie Wilkin Fourth Ward
Nick Neblung Police Chief 815-589-3617
Tammy GaribayTammy Garibay Business Manager 815-589-2616
Tori Wade City Clerk 815-589-2616